Thanks, Steve

I’ve been meaning to post about some time-lapse videos of the San Francisco sky that I’ve been shooting on my iPhone. Now this terrible news about Steve Jobs. RIP. Of course, I got the news on my iPhone. Such amazing creations he made.

My latest sunrise video was shot this morning on my iPhone 4. gromitgirl’s iPhone caught this rainbow over Pixar just after the news broke. And Robert Scoble caught another rainbow over silicon valley.

Millions of people’s creativity is channeled through Apple products every day. I’m a pretty hard sell on supernatural/spiritual explanations… but c’mon. The universe or karma or something was working today, right?

Leave a Reply

